JLPT N2… again…

Hey guys, its been a really long time since I’ve posted anything here… I have to apologize for my inconsistency. Anyway, a lot’s happened to me in the past 6 months since you last heard from me. For one, I’ve been back in school part time, which has kept me pretty busy, and as usual I’ve been studying Japanese relentlessly.

I just took the new JLPT N2 on Sunday last week, and in case you don’t remember i just narrowly didn’t pass 2kyuu last year. The test was… well… harder this year. There’s all kinds of reasons for that but i don’t want to get into the details right now. All that’s really important is that once again its a close call. I could have either passed or failed, depending on the stars’ alignment. We find out in February.

The real reason for this post though: my friend and i are working on a new Japanese study blog aimed specifically at people trying to pass the JLPT. Please check it out if u have time! http://www.jlptcafe.com

I’ll post for real soon!

おやすみ!

2 responses

  1. lumiere

    Although I am not taking the jlpt tests (am trying to learn some Japanese in other ways) I think this is a great initiative and I wish you guys lots of succes. Of course I will follow your new blog too.^^

    Cheers!! (^-^)/

    December 12, 2010 at 2:10 am

  2. Elliott

    Hey Lumiere, thanks for the encouragement! a blog of that nature is a pretty big undertaking, so it’s going to take a lot of dedication. I appreciate your support, and I hope you enjoy reading (and maybe learning a little bit from it too)!

    December 12, 2010 at 10:03 am

Leave a Reply

