NAME UPDATE

Alright guys, I know this is getting irritating so I’ll apologize in advance.

All day I kept looking at this blog, and I kept thinking to myself, “something’s just not right about this new name.”

Here’s the problem. The blog has been called エリオットブログ (Elliott Blog) for 2 years. It just doesn’t feel like home to change it.

So I’m going back to the original name.

I don’t know how you guys all feel about this, but if you have any thoughts or feelings, just let me know. I’m open to suggestions.

Thanks, sorry about all the craziness today.

Leave a Reply

