Posting Schedule

Happy Friday!

I hope you’ve all been enjoying my blog recently. I’ve certainly enjoyed writing it. It’s been a real growth experience for me to put a lot of energy into examining my own study habits, strategies and life style here on this blog, and I hope it’s been equally useful and informative for you guys. If I can help one person get better at Japanese, then I’m happy with my work.

The last couple months of intense blogging on my part are all thanks to a nice long winter break, but now 2nd Semester is starting and I’ll be a lot busier with schoolwork, my Japanese tutoring Job, and my full time job. I’ve never had a real plan for when and how I post, I just sort of put stuff up whenever I want, but I think it’s about time I make a schedule so you’ll all know when to expect new material. I’ll be working my hardest to post regularly on Tuesdays and Thursdays each week from now on. I might occasionally write a bonus post on a weekend, but I’m not making any promises about that.

Please continue to enjoy my blog! Good luck studying!

Leave a comment